Skip to main content
Page Loader
Czcionka: A A A
Kontrast: A A A A X

News

Big Book Festival Live Broadcasts!

Sat, 11/06/2016 - 11:25
This weekend feel invited to live broadcasts of meetings with internationally renowned writers - guests of the 2016 Big Book Festival!

"Genesis" guided tours

Sat, 11/06/2016 - 11:01
We have prepared informative and entertaining guided tours to allow pupils, students and other organised groups to experience the "Genesis" exhibition in a new and engaging way.

11th FilmAT Festival (10 June 2016)

Thu, 09/06/2016 - 10:51
The 11th FilmAT Festival will take place on 10 June at the Centre for the Meeting of Cultures in Lublin (Spotkania Kultur).

"Ball at the Savoy" on 18 June in the Opera Hall

Wed, 08/06/2016 - 10:46
Come to the Centre for the Meeting of Cultures in Lublin on 18 June to experience Paul Abraham's "Ball at the Savoy." The performance of this operetta in three acts, whose libretto was created on the basis of the recipe conceived of by such giants of the genre as Strauss, Kalman and Lehar, starts at 6pm.

"Genesis” at the Centre for the Meetings of Cultures in Lublin

Wed, 01/06/2016 - 10:39

Feel invited to attend Sebastião Salgado's "Genesis" exhibition at the Centre for the Meeting of Cultures in Lublin!

Open from 28 May till 7 August 2016 and housed in two galleries (level +1 and level -1), the exhibition is available six days a week: Tuesday, Thursday to Sunday (10am - 8pm) and Wednesdays (12pm - 6pm). For further information, go to salgado.spotkaniakultur.com. Should you have any questions, do not hesitate to send an email at genesis@spotkaniakultur.com.

Underground Car Park - Weekend Opening Hours (27-29 May)

Fri, 27/05/2016 - 10:36

Friday (27 May) – 7:00-21:00
Saturday (28 May) – 9:00-20:30
Sunday (29 May) – 9:00-20:30

Underground Car Park - Weekend Opening Hours (20-22 May)

Fri, 20/05/2016 - 10:32

Friday (20 May) – 7:00-23:00
Saturday (21 May) – 9:00-23:00
Sunday (22 May) – closed

Underground Car Park - Weekend Opening Hours (13-15 May)

Thu, 12/05/2016 - 14:15

Friday (13 May) – open till 23:00
Saturday (14 May) - 10:00-24:00
Sunday (15 May) – 10:00-23:00